RRR first song on August 1

RRR first song on August 1

Hyderabad: The first song from SS Rajamouli's magnum opus RRR will be released at 11 AM on August 1. The Jr.NTR-Ramcharan starrer is one of the most-awaited films in India.

The Friendship Anthem, Dosti, song will be released in five languages; Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam and Hindi. The music for the film is by MM Keeravani and this song is penned by Sirivennela Sitaramashastri in Telugu. The five singers are, Hemachandra, Anirudh, Amit Trivedi, Vijay Yesudas and Yasin Nizar.

The singers of the five versions are; Hemachandra - Telugu, Amit Trivedi - Hindi, Anirudh - Tamil, Vijay Yesudas - Malayalam and Yasin Nizar - Kannada.

Lyrics in various languages are as follows:
Sitaramashastri - Telugu, Riya Mukherjee - Hindi, Madan Karky - Tamil, Aazad Varadaraj - Kannada and Mankombu GopalaKrishnan - Malayalam.

T-Series and Lahari have bagged the music rights for the film. Though there is no official confirmation, the royalty rights are said to be the highest ever.